wowiorew.blogg.se

Invincible two steps from hell movie
Invincible two steps from hell movie







invincible two steps from hell movie

Gap handling : Appended to previous track Used interface : Native Win32 interface for Win NT & 2000 Null samples used in CRC calculations : Yes Used drive : ASUS BC-08B1ST Adapter: 2 ID: 0įill up missing offset samples with silence : Yesĭelete leading and trailing silent blocks : No

invincible two steps from hell movie

So please either reconsider a physical release or if you already do, just give some feedback as to how far your actions/ thoughts have already taken shape.Exact Audio Copy V1.0 beta 2 from 29. (Don’t think money would be an issue here as well.) They lessen the quality of about any given orchestral cue and that to me is reason enough NOT to buy Invicible yet because your compositions deserve to be heard in the best quality possible. Even if some people state that these formats are sufficient for about any type of music, they are just not- its proven. Hans Zimmer are even considering using lossy formats like mp3/ mp4. Honestly, I do not understand why many producers of high-end orchestral music like you and f.ex. However, I really want to encourage you to think again about a physical distribution. I suppose my English is not even good enough to express all the positive feelings that come to my mind when thinking/ listening about/ to your music, but this “Thank you” comes from my heart. I also want to thank you for all of your compositions. A huge and deep thank you for this gift, sharing publicly your divine music with us…I have felt grateful and lucky to have had the chance of knowing your wonderful music since the day I saw the trailer of “Inkheart”, where “Protectors of the earth” made me fall in love hopelessly with your creations, so you can imagine that I have been waiting for this moment for such a long time…and the way I feel listening now to this superb album just can’t be expressed in proper words….I really hope that now more people will get to know you and your amazing works, because you deserve it and because it is so worth it!!!! Just keep going on the way you are, with all the enthusiasm and passion that you put in your works and the fun that I suppose you have composing (and if, in the future you’d want to share with us other epic tracks of course we won’t complain -) )…I just wish you good luck with your next projects and simply all the best for all the rest, because you deserve it!!! Thank you, and lots of love from Italy, Chiara









Invincible two steps from hell movie